top of page
Search
  • laurafasulo

January Amazon Haul

Updated: Feb 10, 2021

AMAZON Padded Tank Top (Or Sports Bra) - Click HERE

$15 - Tons of different prints and colors available

I'm wearing size XS in the color "Azure Leopard". I LOVE this fit and the back of this tank top. It has great support and makes for a really cute top! (Although it could be worn as a sports bra under something else as well.)



AMAZON Cropped Long Sleeve Top - Click HERE

$24 - Tons of colors and different styles available

I'm wearing size small and it fits perfect. I love the material and stretch to this top. I could wear it through the thumb holes and still have plenty of room to move at the gym.



AMAZON Tie Back Tank Top - click HERE

$13.50 - Tons of colors.

I am wearing size small in BLACK. I want to purchase the white next!





AMAZON Long Sleeve Half Zip - I would call it a "long crop" - click HERE

$28 - Several color options

I'm wearing size XS in black. I love this cute top!


AMAZON Cropped Long Sleeve Tanks - 2 Pack - Click HERE

$27 - A few other color options available

I'm wearing size Small and would recommend sizing up.

These definitely fit TIGHTER than the long sleeve grey top shown above (brand FITTOO). If you are going to work out in these, I'd recommend the grey FITTOO cropped over this one. However, these are still REALLY cute and would make great athleisure wear outside the gym.





60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page