top of page
Search
  • laurafasulo

February Amazon Haul - Bathing Suits

Updated: Apr 13, 2021

AMAZON One Piece - Click HERE.

$23 - True to Size

I'm wearing size Small.

The bathing suit does come with built in bra pads (that are removable if you'd prefer none) and it comes in a TON of color combos!


AMAZON One Piece Mommy & Me - Click HERE

$24 - I'm wearing size Small

The kids sizes come in 1-2 years up to 7-8 years sizes. My 1 year old is wearing it in the photo below and it was big on her (she was a very small 1 year old)...but now she'll get to wear it this summer too which is great!



AMAZON CUPSHE One Piece- Click HERE

$30 - True to Size

I'm wearing size XS. The quality is GREAT, the top is padded and it is extremely comfortable. This one would be great to wear with your kids because everything would be kept in its place without any tugging or pulling to keep yourself covered while chasing the rugrats around.


I included a stock photo from Amazon to give you a better idea of the true colors.



AMAZON Striped High Waist 2 piece - Click HERE

$23 - Tons of colors available


I'm wearing size small in sky blue. This one is available in a lot of different color options. I'd recommend being more tan than I currently am if you're going to wear this one, since it has so much white!


This one isn't as thick of fabric as the one piece shown above. It does have pads in the top and all the ties are adjustable.

AMAZON V Wire 2 piece - Click HERE

$26 - lots of solid and other print options available.


I'm wearing size Small, it fits true to size (size up if you are in between sizes). The color of this one is "y-multi-c".


The quality of this one is GREAT. I absolutely love the fit and want to buy this one in more prints because I like it that much!

AMAZON Scalloped High Waisted V Neck - Click HERE

$35

This one is SO CUTE but I decided not to try it on because I knew I was going to return it. As soon as I saw the yellow top, I knew I wouldn't love it against my skin tone (I'm weird about yellows and should have known that before ordering. HOWEVER, I am sharing an Amazon stock photo of it and a picture I took of it here in natural light so you can see the true colors.



AMAZON Tie Back Tank - Click HERE

$13.50


I'm wearing size small. Fits true to size.


I showed this same top in black in my January Amazon Haul. I loved the fabric and fit so I decided to also order in this pink. I LOVE the shade of pink - it is so much brighter than I expected. I tried to capture that for you here...






68 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page