top of page
Search
  • laurafasulo

October Amazon Finds

Updated: Feb 10, 2021


AMAZON GYM PEOPLE JOGGERS! - Click HERE. $30

I purchased XS in Black. Absolutely LOVE the fit and style of these! These have a waist just like yoga pants!


AMAZON LuckyMore Off Shoulder Waffle Knit - Click HERE. $20

I purchased S in the color Khaki (pictured below). I initially had purchased a size medium to ensure I'd get the "off the shoulder" look, but the top is VERY easily off the shoulder, even in the size small. I LOVE IT!




Amazon Kirundo Pullover - Click HERE. $36


I'm wearing size Small in the Beige for reference.




AMAZON CRZ Yoga Breathable Athletic Top - Click HERE. $24


This top is such a great dupe to the LuluLemon Swiftly top! Super comfortable, high quality material and a GREAT fit! I'm wearing size XS for reference.


Amazon ODODOS Yoga Pant - Click HERE. $23


I'm wearing size XS and the color is "spacedye white" for reference!







84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page